8 thoughts on “Sometimes Love Isn’t Enough

  1. Hi,
    Would it be possible to be invited to your other blog? The hubby and I are hoping to start the process to adopt an older child next year so I’m trying to read as much as I can. I can only hope to do it nearly as well as you guys are doing it. You deserve an award!

  2. I also don’t have access to your other blog so wanted to post here and offer my support and prayers. I have followed your journey with interest and concern, and gratitude for what you do.

  3. I do not have access to the other blog either, but wanted to say that I am sorry that Hope wasn’t able to handle more out of her comfort zone. I read of your struggles with her and am blown away with what you manage on a day to day basis.

  4. Hi there, I’ve read your blog for a long time now but then wasn’t for a while and am now catching again. I can’t seem to find the link for your other blog in my email, would you mind sending it again? No problem if you’d rather not or are busy. Thanks ❤

Leave a Reply

