This and That

I am not really coherent today, so this is a stream of passing thoughts post.

  • 28 1892 windows were replaced in my old farm house this week.
  • They are also suppose to make a new entrance way.
  • My Maine Coon Cats were groomed today. I love their tails.
  • I am on a waiting list for a blue Maine Coon Cat kitten.
  • GB are spending the afternoon and evening together all by ourselves.
  • The nice weather is gone. It is going to rain this afternoon.
  • I love caller ID. GB’s BM called and I didn’t answer.
  • Hope had another tantrum fit last night, but Joe was home and he dealt with it.
  • I replaced my broken kindle. I am going to get to read this weekend.
  • I am really looking forward to a weekend without bruises.

7 thoughts on “This and That

  1. I disagree with Anonymous Snarky McSnarkster. Maybe she/he/it should grow some cojones and stop hiding behind anonymity. Don't judge. ALL kittens need homes. Maine Coon cats used to be called “barn cats” in Maine, where I spent many happy summers. Our blue cream Maine Coon was a wonderful pet. I'm hope you enjoy your new feline friend.

  2. Glad that you got to have a fun/quiet weekend. And great for replacing the kindle – I couldn't live without mine. Pictures of the kitten please.

Leave a Reply

