A Pro-Active Therapy Tuesday

I hate Therapy Tuesday. They range from bad to horrible. Rather than waiting to see what goes wrong, I decided today to write about what I am trying to do to improve the outcome.

  • I woke the girls early and made it a really slooow morning.
  • They are wearing comfortable clothes, my choice.
  • After they were done with breakfast, I offered them bananas with chocolate dipping sauce.
  • I had them pack their own snacks for the ride to the little city.
  • I have GB’s iPod and headphones ready.
  • Night time medicine and PJs are out.
  • I am off to call contractors and get started on getting Hope out of GB’s room.

2 thoughts on “A Pro-Active Therapy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

