GB Has a Date! Thankful November

I posted on the other blog a little while ago. I was feeling pretty down and did not know how to find the energy to ask for God’s  help. After I posted, I just laid quietly… waiting. After a while, I was calm and my mind was still. I told God I was afraid there was nothing left… The phone rang. It was my lawyer. He had a date. GB will be finalized Tuesday, November 23, 2010, at 9 o’clock in the morning.

Today I am thankful for God, who carries you when you feel like you can’t take another step.

4 thoughts on “GB Has a Date! Thankful November

  1. Yes, God wants us to just throw our hands up, and turn it all over to him. Then he gets to show us how awesome he is :)Yay, yay for your adoption date! That is great news, and much to be thankful for!

Leave a Reply

